Professional Alliances

 During our 19 years of financial management, Kris Maksimovich, Bryan Henry, and Dean Elliott have carefully cultivated relationships with a select group of trusted outside advisors. We believe these individuals and firms to be worthy of your patronage. Just like the pieces in a game of chess, you need more than one professional working together with others to help you achieve your goals.

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Tax Professionals

 

Jaime Seale, CPA
Seale Financial Services
214-431-5132
jaime@sealefinancial.com
www.sealefinancial.com

 

Kristy Siple, CPA
KL Siple CPA, PLLC
972- 501-1460
kristy@klsiplecpa.com

Bookkeeping Professionals

 

Jutta R. Bush
Special Events Productions
972-424-5412
jutta@juttabush.com

Mortgage Professionals

 

Mike Joseph
Churchill Mortgage Corporation
214-384-5881
mike.joseph@churchillmortgage.com
www.churchillmortgage.com

 

Robin Hill
WR Starkey Mortgage, LLP
214-236-8080
rhill@starkey.mtg.com
www.loansfromrobin.com

Realtors

 

Chris Boyington
Halo Realty Group
214-598-0221
chrisboyington@yahoo.com
www.northtexasheroes.com

Wills and/or Estate Attorneys

 

Danny R. Boon, J.D., LL.M., CPA
The Boon Law Firm, PLLC
214-540-7547
dboon@boonlawfirm.com
www.boonlawfirm.com

 

Nicholas J. Nuspl
Pittenger, Paxton, Nuspl & Crumley
972-359-1207
nick@ppnclaw.com
www.ppnclaw.com

Commercial Banking

 

Emmie Allen
BB&T
972-882-2300
ekallen@BBandT.com

Business Attorneys

 

Adam Fox
Brown Fox Kizzia & Johnson PLLC
214-613-3353
adam@brownfoxlaw.com
www.brownfoxlaw.com

Senior Living

 

Paul Markowitz
Senior Living Specialists
214-929-5055
paul@seniorlivingspecialists.com
www.seniorlivingspecialists.com

Auto/Home/Health Insurance

 

Nick Klein
Home Team Insurance
972-665-1930
nick@htiagency.com
www.hometeaminsurance.com

 

Steven J. Neuner, GBA, ACBC, CIC
Alkali Benefits and Insurance Services
972-673-0045
sneuer@alkaliservices.com
www.alkaliservices.com

 

Frances Gonzalez
972-939-6700
frances@francesgonzalezinsurance.com

Medicare

 

Crystal Millican
Boomer Benefits
817-249-8600
crystal@consumerbg.com
www.texasmedicareplan.com

 

Back to Top

Corsicana

Tax Professionals

 

Sharon L. Mahoney, CPA
903-874-7428
slm-cpa@sbcglobal.net

 

David E. Holdredge, CPA
Holdredge Shaddox & Habibelahian, LLP
903-675-5645
david@holdredgecpa.com
www.holdredgecpa.com

 

Frank Marx
Anderson, Marx & Bohl, P.C.
903-872-2571
fmarx@anderson-cpa.com
www.anderson-cpa.com

Wills and/or Estate Attorneys

 

W. David Ralston, Jr.
903-872-5111

General Attorneys

 

Sarah & Stephen Keathley
Keathley & Keathley
903-552-4008
sarah@keathleykeathley.com
www.keathleykeathley.com

 

Back to Top

Houston Area

Tax Professionals

 

Jake Latimer, CPA
Latimer & Latimer, P.C.
281-288-0909
jlatimer@notaxdue.com
www.notaxdue.com

Attorneys

 

Jason M. Cordoba
Cordoba Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
979-297-2854
www.cordobafirm.com

Insurance: Home, Auto, Commercial, Life, Health, Medicare, Disability & Long Term Care

 

Jeff Sutherland
Sutherland Insurance Agency
832-212-5018
jeff@cfspartner.com
www.cfspartner.com

 

Back to Top